Payment solutions that save you time and money.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards for American Express Corporate Gold and Business Card customers

With your free registration for the Hertz Gold Plus Rewards when you pay using your American Express Card you receive up to 30% reduction off the basic rate and many more benefits at Hertz.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® for American Express Corporate Platinum Card customers

With your free registration for the Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® you have access to exclusive advantages and time-saving additional services, such as upgrades, bonus points, discounts as well as exclusive services and Hertz customer events.

Avis Preferred for American Express Corporate Platinum Card customers

With your free registration to Avis Preferred when you pay using your American Express Corporate Platinum Card, you receive up to 15% reduction off the published rates and many more benefits such as upgrades and exclusive services at Avis.

Sixt Advantage Circle® for American Express Corporate Platinum Card customers

With your free registration for the Sixt Advantage Circle® when you pay using your American Express Corporate Platinum Card, you receive upgrades to the next car group, up to 15% discount off car/truck rentals, up to 20% discounts off the Sixt limousine service and additional benefits such as 150 free km with Sixt luxury cars.

Zahlungslösungen, mit denen Sie Zeit und Geld sparen.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards für American Express Corporate Gold und Business Card Kunden.

Mit Ihrer kostenlosen Anmeldung zu Hertz Gold Plus Rewards erhalten Sie bei einer Bezahlung mit Ihrer American Expess Card bis zu 30 % Ermässigung auf den Basistarif und viele weitere Vorteile bei Hertz.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® für American Express Corporate Platinum Card Kunden

Mit Ihrer kostenlosen Anmeldung zu Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® haben Sie Zugang zu exklusiven Vorteilen und zeitsparenden Zusatzleistungen wie Upgrades, Bonuspunkten, Rabatten sowie exklusiven Services und Hertz-Kundenevents.

Avis Preferred für American Express Corporate Platinum Card Kunden

Mit Ihrer kostenlosen Anmeldung zu Avis Preferred erhalten Sie bei einer Bezahlung mit Ihrer American Expess Platinum Card bis zu 15% Ermässigung auf die publizierten Preise, Upgrades und exklusive Services bei Avis.

Sixt Advantage Circle® für American Express Corporate Platinum Card Kunden

Mit Ihrer kostenlosen Anmeldung zum Sixt Advantage Circle® erhalten Sie bei einer Bezahlung mit Ihrer American Expess Corporate Platinum Card Upgrades in die nächsthöhere Fahrzeugklasse, bis zu 15 % Ermässigung auf Ihre Fahrzeugmiete, bis zu 20 % auf den Limousinen-Service sowie zusätzliche Vorteile wie beispielsweise 150 freie Kilometer bei Sixt-Luxusautos.