Payment solutions that save you time and money.

Sixt Advantage Circle® -
"Feel the motion" and welcome to the world of Sixt

Sixt has become one of the world’s most important mobility service providers and can be found at over 4,000 service points in more than 105 countries. Sixt Rent a Car leads with innovation in the car rental sector and has the largest fleet of the latest vehicle models from premium brands like BMW and Mercedes-Benz. Sixt offers 24-hour full-service at the Sixt reservation centers and customer help desks. From compact cars, convertibles, SUVs, electric vehicles, luxury cars to vans and trucks, Sixt has the right vehicle for your business and leisure needs. Sixt Limousine Service offers chauffeur-driven limousine service and the perfect vehicles for special occasions. In 600 locations worldwide, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. A first-class, customized service. And with the Sixt Advantage Circle® our American Express Corporate Platinum Card members enjoy benefits like:

  • Upgrade to the next car group (if available)
  • Up to 15% discount off car/truck rental
  • Up to 20% discount off the Sixt limousine service
  • Other benefits such as 150 free km with Sixt luxury cars

Enrolment

Simply register for the Sixt Advantage Circle® for free using the link below. Please note that you will be asked for your BIN number (first six digits of your American Express Corporate Platinum Card) when registering in order to identify yourself.

Register here

Terms and Conditions

Offer only valid if using the respective American Express status card. Rental Terms & Conditions apply. Offer valid from August 15, 2013 to August 1, 2017.

*Not valid for long-term rentals, special cars, holiday cars or trucks.

**Discount valid on all offline and internet private customer rates of Sixt rent a car and Sixt rent a truck valid at time and place of rental. The discount depends on local availabilities and cannot be combined with specials.

***Subject to availability. Not valid for long-term rentals, special cars, holiday cars or trucks. The possibility of receiving an upgrade is only valid for up to 12 months from the issue date of the card. This advantage remains only when renting at least 20 times p.a (10 times p.a. for customers living in FR, UK, ES, BeNeLux and the US).

Zahlungslösungen, mit denen Sie Zeit und Geld sparen.

Sixt Advantage Circle® -
«Feel the motion» und herzlich willkommen in der Welt von Sixt

Sixt ist einer der wichtigsten Mobilitätsanbieter weltweit und betreibt über 4000 Servicestationen in mehr als 105 Ländern. Auf dem Gebiet der Innovationen ist Sixt Rent a Car dabei in der Autovermietungsbranche führend und verfügt über das grösste Flottenangebot modernster Fahrzeuge mit Premium-Marken wie BMW und Mercedes-Benz. Sixt bietet seinen kompletten Service über die Reservierungs- und Kundenzentren rund um die Uhr an. Von Kleinwagen, Cabrios und SUVs über Elektroautos und Luxuswagen bis hin zu Transportern und Lkws – Sixt hat für Ihre Geschäfts- oder Urlaubsreise immer das richtige Fahrzeug. Der Sixt Limousinen-Service bietet einen Chauffeur-Dienst und die passenden Fahrzeuge für besondere Anlässe. An 600 Standorten weltweit, 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr. Ein erstklassiger, individueller Service. Und mit dem Sixt Advantage Circle® können unsere American Express Corporate Platinum Card Mitglieder von den folgenden Leistungen profitieren:

  • Upgrade in die nächsthöhere Fahrzeugklasse (sofern verfügbar)
  • Bis zu 15 % Rabatt auf gemietete Pkw/Lkw
  • Bis zu 20 % Rabatt beim Sixt-Limousinen-Service
  • Weitere Vorteile, wie z. B. 150 Gratiskilometer bei Sixt-Luxuswagen.

Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich über den folgenden Link kostenlos bei Sixt Advantage Circle® an. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass Sie bei der Registrierung nach Ihrer BIN-Nummer (erste 6 Stellen Ihrer American Express Corporate Platinum Card) gefragt werden, um sich zu identifizieren.

Hier anmelden

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Das Angebot gilt nur in Verbindung mit einer gültigen American Express Card. Es gelten die allgemeinen Mietbedingungen. Das Angebot gilt vom 15. August 2013 bis 1. August 2017.
* Gilt nicht für die Langzeitvermietung, Spezialwagen, Ferienwagen oder Lkws.
** Rabatt gilt für alle vor Ort oder online buchbaren Privatkundenpreise für Pkws und Lkws von Sixt zum Zeitpunkt und am Standort der Mietstation. Der Rabatt wird je nach örtlicher Verfügbarkeit gewährt und kann nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombiniert werden.
*** Je nach Verfügbarkeit. Gilt nicht für die Langzeitvermietung, Spezialwagen, Ferienwagen oder Lkws. Ein Upgrade kann nur innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach dem Ausstellungsdatum der Karte in Anspruch genommen werden. Dieser Vorteil kann nur bei mindestens 20 Anmietungen pro Jahr in Anspruch genommen werden (10 Anmietungen pro Jahr für Kunden in FR, UK, ES, BeNeLux und den USA).