Payment solutions that save you time and money.

American Express Invites®

More than 400 restaurants across 64 destinations now warmly welcome all American Express Corporate Platinum Card members with exclusive offers, on an ongoing basis. The participant restaurants have been selected for their food quality by dining experts. American Express Corporate Platinum Card members will receive one of the three pre-negotiated benefits in every restaurant:

  • 20% discount on food purchases
  • Complimentary appetizer from the à la carte menu
  • Complimentary bottle of wine

Delicious recipes as well as numerous tips from top chefs are also on the menu. Pure indulgence for at home and when traveling. Enjoy your meal!

Contact

You can find all the restaurants and offers at www.amexdiningprogram.com. You can book directly online or call the restaurant or contact the American Express Corporate Platinum Travel & Lifestyle Service for bookings.

Terms and Conditions:

American Express Invites® benefit will be open for all American Express Corporate Platinum Card members to use on an ongoing basis, unless otherwise noted, subject to the terms and conditions below.

This benefit is only redeemable when paid for with an American Express branded card. The benefit is fulfilled by making reservation bookings directly with the restaurant in the American Express Card member’s name and is subject to table availability. American Express Card members can either call or walk into the restaurant to check availability and book. Card members have to identify themselves as American Express Card members at the time of booking or before ordering to receive the benefits on the dining day. The benefit is valid for seated dining only and cannot be combined with any other benefit.

Each restaurant offers one of the following special offers as stated in their offer details and this is not negotiable. A complimentary appetizer from the à la carte menu (up to ten guests) or a complimentary dessert (up to ten guests) or a complimentary bottle of wine (per table) or a discount of 20% off food purchases (up to ten guests) and will be provided by the participating restaurants in accordance with the provisions set out here. The special offer is non-transferable and may not be redeemed for cash.

The complimentary bottle of wine is selected by the restaurant and cannot be taken away or consumed off premises. The complimentary bottle of wine will only be valid when a main course is purchased.
Exclusions may apply. The benefits are limited to one redemption per visit, per American Express Card, per bill, per table, unless otherwise stated; a restaurant may cap benefit availability to ten guests per booking at its discretion.

The benefit is available for lunch or dinner on any day of the week, unless otherwise noted. Blackout dates apply, please check with individual restaurants when booking.

Zahlungslösungen, mit denen Sie Zeit und Geld sparen.

Taste from American Express Invites®

Über 400 Restaurants an 64 Orten bieten jetzt allen Inhabern einer American Express Corporate Platinum Card jederzeit exklusive Vorteile. Die teilnehmenden Restaurants wurden von Experten aufgrund ihrer hohen Qualität des Speisenangebots ausgewählt. Inhaber der American Express Corporate Platinum Card erhalten in jedem Restaurant eine der drei vorher festgelegten Vergünstigungen:

  • 20 % Rabatt auf Speisen
  • Kostenlose Vorspeise aus der Karte
  • Kostenlose Flasche Wein

Köstliche Rezepte sowie zahlreiche Tipps von Spitzenköchen stehen ebenfalls auf dem Menü. Genuss pur für zu Hause und auf Reisen. Guten Appetit

Kontakt

Alle Restaurants und Angebote finden Sie unter www.amexdiningprogram.com. Sie können direkt online buchen oder sich telefonisch an das Restaurant wenden bzw. für Buchungen den American Express Corporate Platinum Travel & Lifestyle Service kontaktieren.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

Die Vorteile von American Express Invites® können von allen Inhabern einer American Express Corporate Platinum Card jederzeit genutzt werden, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Die Inanspruchnahme unterliegt den nachfolgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Die Leistungen können nur bei der Bezahlung mit einer Karte von American Express in Anspruch genommen werden. Die Leistungen gelten bei einer Reservierung in den teilnehmenden Restaurants auf den Namen des American Express Card Inhabers, sofern ein Tisch verfügbar ist. Reservierungen können telefonisch oder persönlich durch den American Express Card Inhaber erfolgen. Mitglieder müssen sich bei der Reservierung oder vor der Bestellung als American Express Karteninhaber ausweisen, um die Leistungen im Restaurant in Anspruch nehmen zu können. Die Leistungen gelten bei der Reservierung eines Tisches und können nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombiniert werden.

Die Restaurants bieten im eigenen Ermessen jeweils ein spezielles Angebot, welches nicht verhandelbar ist. In den teilnehmenden Restaurants erhalten Sie unter Berücksichtigung unserer allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen eine kostenlose Vorspeise aus der Karte (bis zu zehn Gäste) bzw. ein kostenloses Dessert (bis zu zehn Gäste) oder eine kostenlose Flasche Wein (pro Tisch) oder einen Rabatt von 20 % auf Speisen (bis zu zehn Gäste). Das Angebot ist nicht übertragbar und kann nicht bar ausgezahlt werden.

Die kostenlose Flasche Wein wird vom Restaurant ausgewählt und darf nicht mitgenommen oder ausserhalb des Restaurants konsumiert werden. Sie erhalten die kostenlose Flasche Wein nur zu einem Hauptgang.
Es können Ausnahmen gelten. Die Leistungen können nur einmal pro Besuch, pro American Express Card, pro Rechnung und pro Tisch in Anspruch genommen werden, sofern nicht anders angegeben; das Restaurant kann die Leistungen im eigenen Ermessen auf zehn Gäste pro Buchung beschränken.

Die Leistungen können für ein Mittag- oder Abendessen an einem beliebigen Wochentag in Anspruch genommen werden, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Es können Blackout-Daten gelten, bitte erfragen Sie diese bei dem ausgewählten Restaurant bei der Buchung.