Payment solutions that save you time and money.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards for American Express Corporate Gold and Business Card customers

With your free registration for the Hertz Gold Plus Rewards when you pay using your American Express Card you receive up to 30% reduction off the basic rate and many more benefits at Hertz.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® for American Express Corporate Platinum Card customers

With your free registration for the Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® you have access to exclusive advantages and time-saving additional services, such as upgrades, bonus points, discounts as well as exclusive services and Hertz customer events.

Avis Preferred for American Express Corporate Platinum Card customers

With your free registration to Avis Preferred when you pay using your American Express Corporate Platinum Card, you receive up to 15% reduction off the published rates and many more benefits such as upgrades and exclusive services at Avis.

Sixt Advantage Circle® for American Express Corporate Platinum Card customers

With your free registration for the Sixt Advantage Circle® when you pay using your American Express Corporate Platinum Card, you receive upgrades to the next car group, up to 15% discount off car/truck rentals, up to 20% discounts off the Sixt limousine service and additional benefits such as 150 free km with Sixt luxury cars.

Des solutions de paiement qui font gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards pour les clients American Express Corporate Gold et Business Card

En vous inscrivant gratuitement au programme Hertz Gold Plus Rewards, vous profitez de jusqu’à 30% de réduction sur le tarif de base et de bien d’autres nombreux avantages chez Hertz, en cas de paiement avec votre carte American Express.

Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star® pour les clients American Express Corporate Platinum Card

En vous inscrivant gratuitement au programme Hertz Gold Plus Rewards Five Star®, vous accédez à des prestations supplémentaires qui vous feront gagner du temps et à des avantages exclusifs, à l’instar des possibilités de surclassement, de points de bonification, de remises, de services hors pair et d’évènements client Hertz.

Avis Preferred pour les clients American Express Corporate Platinum Card

En vous inscrivant gratuitement au programme Avis Preferred, vous profitez de jusqu’à 15% de réduction sur les tarifs publiés et de nombreux autres avantages, tels que des surclassements et des services exclusifs chez Avis, en payant avec votre American Express Corporate Platinum Card.

Sixt Advantage Circle® pour les clients American Express Corporate Platinum Card

En vous inscrivant gratuitement au programme Sixt Advantage Circle®, vous bénéficiez d’offres spéciales en cas de paiement avec votre American Express Corporate Platinum Card, telles qu’un surclassement dans la catégorie de véhicule supérieure, jusqu’à 15% de réduction sur la location de votre véhicule, jusqu’à 20% de réduction sur le service limousine, ainsi que d’autres avantages tels que 150 kilomètres gratuits avec les voitures de luxe Sixt.