Payment solutions that save you time and money.

Sixt Advantage Circle® -
"Feel the motion" and welcome to the world of Sixt

Sixt has become one of the world’s most important mobility service providers and can be found at over 4,000 service points in more than 105 countries. Sixt Rent a Car leads with innovation in the car rental sector and has the largest fleet of the latest vehicle models from premium brands like BMW and Mercedes-Benz. Sixt offers 24-hour full-service at the Sixt reservation centers and customer help desks. From compact cars, convertibles, SUVs, electric vehicles, luxury cars to vans and trucks, Sixt has the right vehicle for your business and leisure needs. Sixt Limousine Service offers chauffeur-driven limousine service and the perfect vehicles for special occasions. In 600 locations worldwide, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. A first-class, customized service. And with the Sixt Advantage Circle® our American Express Corporate Platinum Card members enjoy benefits like:

  • Upgrade to the next car group (if available)
  • Up to 15% discount off car/truck rental
  • Up to 20% discount off the Sixt limousine service
  • Other benefits such as 150 free km with Sixt luxury cars

Enrolment

Simply register for the Sixt Advantage Circle® for free using the link below. Please note that you will be asked for your BIN number (first six digits of your American Express Corporate Platinum Card) when registering in order to identify yourself.

Register here

Terms and Conditions

Offer only valid if using the respective American Express status card. Rental Terms & Conditions apply. Offer valid from August 15, 2013 to August 1, 2017.

*Not valid for long-term rentals, special cars, holiday cars or trucks.

**Discount valid on all offline and internet private customer rates of Sixt rent a car and Sixt rent a truck valid at time and place of rental. The discount depends on local availabilities and cannot be combined with specials.

***Subject to availability. Not valid for long-term rentals, special cars, holiday cars or trucks. The possibility of receiving an upgrade is only valid for up to 12 months from the issue date of the card. This advantage remains only when renting at least 20 times p.a (10 times p.a. for customers living in FR, UK, ES, BeNeLux and the US).

Des solutions de paiement qui font gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Sixt Advantage Circle® -
«Feel the motion» et bienvenue dans l’univers de Sixt

Sixt est devenu l’un des plus grands prestataires de services de mobilité à l’échelle internationale. Avec ses près de 4000 points de service, la société est présente dans plus de 105 pays. Sixt Renta Car se place premier en termes d’innovation dans le secteur de la location de voitures et possède la plus grande flotte des tout derniers modèles de véhicules, et notamment de marques haut de gamme telles que BMW et Mercedes-Benz. La société propose un service complet 24h/24 dans les centres de réservation et les bureaux d’accueil Sixt. Des voitures compactes et électriques aux vans et camionnettes, en passant par des convertibles, des SUV et voitures de luxe, Sixt possède le véhicule répondant à vos besoins professionnels ou particuliers. Sixt Limousine Service propose un service de limousine conduite par un chauffeur ainsi que les véhicules parfaits pour les occasions spéciales. Présent sur 600 sites dans le monde, disponible s 24h/24 , 365 jours par an, on peut parler d’un service personnalisé de première classe. Et le programme Sixt Advantage Circle® permet à nos membres American Express Corporate Platinum Card de profiter d’avantages tels que:

  • surclassement dans la catégorie de véhicule supérieure (si disponible)
  • jusqu’à 15% de réduction sur les véhicules loués (véhicules particuliers / poids lourds)
  • jusqu’à 20% de réduction sur le service limousine de Sixt
  • autres avantages tels que 150 kilomètres gratuits avec les voitures de luxe Sixt

Inscription

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement et simplement au programme Sixt Advantage Circle® à l’aide du lien ci-dessous. Veuillez noter que lors de votre inscription, vous aurez besoin de vous munir de votre numéro BIN (6 premiers chiffres de votre American Express Corporate Platinum Card) afin de vous identifier.

S’inscrire ici

Conditions générales

Offre uniquement valable en utilisant la carte de statut respective American Express. Les conditions générales de location s’appliquent. Offre valable du 15 août 2013 au 1er août 2017.

* Non valable pour des locations longue durée, les voitures spéciales, les voitures de vacances ou les camions.

** Remise valable sur tous les taux de clients privés sur médias hors ligne et Internet de Sixt rent a car et Sixt rent a truck à la date et au lieu de la location. La remise dépend des disponibilités locales et ne peut pas être combinée à des offres spéciales.

*** Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Non valable pour des locations longue durée, les voitures spéciales, les voitures de vacances ou les camions. Il est possible de recevoir un surclassement uniquement pour une période de 12 mois à compter de l’émission de la carte. Cet avantage demeure uniquement s’il y a au moins 20 locations par an (10 locations par an pour des clients vivant en FR, UK, ES, BeNeLux et aux USA).