Payment solutions that save you time and money.

American Express Invites®

More than 400 restaurants across 64 destinations now warmly welcome all American Express Corporate Platinum Card members with exclusive offers, on an ongoing basis. The participant restaurants have been selected for their food quality by dining experts. American Express Corporate Platinum Card members will receive one of the three pre-negotiated benefits in every restaurant:

  • 20% discount on food purchases
  • Complimentary appetizer from the à la carte menu
  • Complimentary bottle of wine

Delicious recipes as well as numerous tips from top chefs are also on the menu. Pure indulgence for at home and when traveling. Enjoy your meal!

Contact

You can find all the restaurants and offers at www.amexdiningprogram.com. You can book directly online or call the restaurant or contact the American Express Corporate Platinum Travel & Lifestyle Service for bookings.

Terms and Conditions:

American Express Invites® benefit will be open for all American Express Corporate Platinum Card members to use on an ongoing basis, unless otherwise noted, subject to the terms and conditions below.

This benefit is only redeemable when paid for with an American Express branded card. The benefit is fulfilled by making reservation bookings directly with the restaurant in the American Express Card member’s name and is subject to table availability. American Express Card members can either call or walk into the restaurant to check availability and book. Card members have to identify themselves as American Express Card members at the time of booking or before ordering to receive the benefits on the dining day. The benefit is valid for seated dining only and cannot be combined with any other benefit.

Each restaurant offers one of the following special offers as stated in their offer details and this is not negotiable. A complimentary appetizer from the à la carte menu (up to ten guests) or a complimentary dessert (up to ten guests) or a complimentary bottle of wine (per table) or a discount of 20% off food purchases (up to ten guests) and will be provided by the participating restaurants in accordance with the provisions set out here. The special offer is non-transferable and may not be redeemed for cash.

The complimentary bottle of wine is selected by the restaurant and cannot be taken away or consumed off premises. The complimentary bottle of wine will only be valid when a main course is purchased.
Exclusions may apply. The benefits are limited to one redemption per visit, per American Express Card, per bill, per table, unless otherwise stated; a restaurant may cap benefit availability to ten guests per booking at its discretion.

The benefit is available for lunch or dinner on any day of the week, unless otherwise noted. Blackout dates apply, please check with individual restaurants when booking.

Des solutions de paiement qui font gagner du temps et de l’argent.

American Express Invites®

Ce sont désormais plus de 400 restaurants, dans 64 destinations, qui accueillent chaleureusement tous les membres American Express Corporate Platinum Card, en leur proposant des offres en continu. Les restaurants participants ont été sélectionnés par des professionnels du milieu, pour la qualité de leurs aliments. Les membres American Express Corporate Platinum Card bénéficieront de l’un des trois avantages pré-négociés suivants, dans chaque restaurant:

  • 20% de réduction sur les achats d’aliments
  • entrée gratuite tirée du menu à la carte
  • bouteille de vin gratuite

De délicieuses recettes ainsi que de nombreuses astuces par les plus grands chefs sont également au menu. Du pur plaisir, chez vous ou en voyage. Bon appétit!

Contact

Vous trouverez tous les restaurants et toutes les offres sur www.amexdiningprogram.com. Vous avez la possibilité de réserver en ligne directement ou de contacter le restaurant par téléphone. Vous pouvez également contacter l’American Express Corporate Platinum Travel & Lifestyle Service pour votre réservation.

Conditions générales:

L’offre American Express Invites® est ouverte à tous les membres American Express Corporate Platinum Card. Elle peut être utilisée continuellement, sauf mention contraire, conformément aux conditions générales ci-dessous.

Il n’est possible de profiter de cette offre que lorsque le paiement est effectué à l’aide d’une carte de la marque American Express. Il convient de faire valoir cette offre au moment des réservations directement auprès du restaurant, au nom du titulaire de la carte American Express. Elle est soumise aux disponibilités en termes de table. Les titulaires d’une carte American Express peuvent téléphoner ou se rendre directement au restaurant pour vérifier les disponibilités et effectuer leur réservation. Le titulaire de la carte doit justifier son adhésion à la carte American Express au moment de la réservation ou avant de passer commande, afin de pouvoir bénéficier des avantages le jour du repas. L’offre American Express Invites® est valable uniquement pour des repas en salle et elle ne peut être combinée à une autre offre.

Chaque restaurant propose l’une des offres spéciales suivantes, telles que mentionnées dans les informations relatives à chacune de ces offres. Celles-ci ne sont pas négociables. Une entrée gratuite tirée du menu à la carte (jusqu’à 10 personnes), un dessert gratuit (jusqu’à 10 personnes), une bouteille de vin gratuite (par table), ou encore une réduction de 20% sur les achats d’aliments (jusqu’à dix personnes). Ces options sont proposées par les restaurants participants, conformément aux présentes dispositions. L’offre spéciale est non transférable et ne peut pas être remboursée en espèces.

La bouteille de vin gratuite est choisie par le restaurant. Elle ne peut pas être emportée avec soi ou consommée en-dehors de l’établissement. L’offre d'une bouteille de vin gratuite ne s’applique que lors de la commande d’un plat principal.
Des exceptions peuvent s’appliquer. Les avantages sont limités à un seul par visite, par carte American Express, par facture et par table, sauf mention contraire. Les restaurants sont habilités à assujettir l’offre à une limite de dix personnes maximum par réservation, s’ils le souhaitent.

L’offre peut être utilisée pour le déjeuner ou le dîner, n’importe quel jour de la semaine, sauf mention contraire. Les dates d’interdiction s’appliquent; veuillez vérifier avec le restaurant lors de votre réservation.