Payment solutions that save you time and money.

Club CarlsonSM Hotel-Bonusprogramm

Club CarlsonSM is the global hotel rewards program from the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. Club Carlson redefines hotel rewards with a collection of exceptional benefits, services and privileges at more than 1,000 hotels worldwide including: Quorus CollectionSM, Radisson Blu®, Radisson®, Park Plaza®, Park Inn by Radisson, and Country Inns & Suites By CarlsonSM. Club Carlson membership offers you:

  • Award nights
  • no blackout dates for award nights on standard rooms
  • free internet for Club Carlson members at Radisson hotels worldwide and Carlson Rezidor hotels in North America.

With your American Express Corporate Platinum Card you enjoy complimentary Gold Elite membership in Club CarlsonSM. As a Platinum / Centurion member you may enrol directly into Gold Elite status of Club Carlson, bypassing the annual 35 nights or 20 stays usually required to earn this privilege:

  • Complimentary room upgrades
  • Room availability guarantee with at least 72-hour advance reservation
  • 35% Bonus points on every eligible stay,
  • Early check-in and late check-out, as available upon request.
  • Free internet at Radisson hotels worldwide, and at all Carlson Rezidor hotels in North America.

Club CarlsonSM is a faster way to a free night stay. All you have to do is join. Club CarlsonSM Gold Elite Status awaits you.

To register

Terms and Conditions:
Enrolment in the Club CarlsonSM programme is required. Benefits are subject to change and availability may vary by property. Gold Elite level amenities may not be combined with the Fine Hotels & Resorts programme. All American Express terms and conditions apply. All Club CarlsonSM terms and conditions apply. To view terms and conditions visit www.clubcarlson.com/termsandconditions. American Express reserves the right to instruct Club CarlsonSM to cancel your membership if you cease to be a Centurion member or Platinum Card member or your account is not in good standing.

Des solutions de paiement qui font gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Programme de bonification hôtelier Club CarlsonSM

Club CarlsonSM est le programme de bonification international hôtelier du Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. Club CarlsonSM réinvente le concept de bonifications proposées par un groupe hôtelier, avec une panoplie d’avantages, de services et de privilèges exceptionnels dans plus de 1000 hôtels à l’échelle mondiale, tels que: Quorus CollectionSM, Radisson Blu®, Radisson®, Park Plaza®, Park Inn by Radisson, et Country Inns & Suites By CarlsonSM.
Avec votre adhésion au Club CarlsonSM, profitez:

  • des soirées honorifiques
  • de périodes d’interdiction inexistantes pour les soirées honorifiques, en chambres standard
  • d’un Internet gratuit pour les membres du Club CarlsonSM dans les hôtels Radisson à l’échelle mondiale et les hôtels Carlson Rezidor en Amérique du Nord

Avec votre American Express Corporate Platinum Card, vous bénéficiez d’une adhésion gratuite Gold Elite au Club CarlsonSM. En tant que membre Platinum Card / Centurion, vous pouvez directement accéder au rang de Gold Elite du Club CarlsonSM, sans passer par les 35 nuits ou 20 séjours annuels normalement requis pour obtenir ce privilège:

  • surclassement de chambre gratuit
  • disponibilité garantie de la chambre en cas de réservation effectuée au moins 72 heures au préalable
  • 35% de points de bonification sur tout séjour concerné
  • arrivée anticipée et départ tardif possibles sur demande, selon les disponibilités
  • Internet gratuit dans les hôtels Radisson à l’échelle mondiale et les hôtels Carlson Rezidor en Amérique du Nord

Club CarlsonSM est le procédé le plus rapide pour bénéficier d’une nuitée gratuite. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à rejoindre Club CarlsonSM. Le Club CarlsonSM Gold Elite Status vous attend.

S’inscrire

Conditions générales:
Une inscription au programme Club CarlsonSM est requise. Les avantages sont sous réserve de modification et la disponibilité est susceptible de varier selon l’établissement. Les agréments du niveau Gold Elite ne peuvent pas être combinés avec le programme Fine Hotels & Resorts. Toutes les conditions générales d’American Express s’appliquent. Toutes les conditions générales du All Club CarlsonSM s’appliquent. Pour consulter les conditions générales, rendez-vous sur www.clubcarlson.com/termsandconditions. American Express se réserve le droit d’ordonner au Club CarlsonSM d’annuler votre adhésion si vous n’êtes plus membre Centurion ou Platinum Card, ou bien si votre compte n’est plus en règle.